hairyblob Twitch icon

Rank: 53

Change this week:

Last seen: January 5, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

8D Fox shooting for the stars! New year, Old style!! Tuesday, January 5, 2021
8D Fox shooting for the stars! New year, New style!! Tuesday, January 5, 2021
8D Fox shooting for the stars! Holidays stream!! Saturday, December 26, 2020
8D Fox shooting for the stars! AI dodging stream Sunday, December 20, 2020
Teaching game/reviews followed by tournament game! Sunday, September 20, 2020
Crushing nerds on Fox and gerring crushed by our silicon overlords !!!!111!!1! Monday, June 8, 2020
Quebec masters tournament game, then 7D nerds slaying on Fox ! Monday, June 8, 2020
EPIC CLIMB TO 8D! WATCH ME LAY WASTE TO NERDS AND BOTS Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Teaching game against 3D, Fox later! Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Tournament game explained, Fox later! Tuesday, May 26, 2020
EX SC2 GM PLAYS GO!!! LONG SERIOUS GAMES WITHOUT FUN BUT WITH CATS WOWOWO??! Tuesday, May 19, 2020
5 wins to 8D! Monday, May 18, 2020
The path to 8D is filled with marvelous tesujis! Saturday, May 16, 2020
Maybe 8D one day? Tuesday, May 12, 2020
8D BULLY CLUB? MAYBE CLICKBAIT! Tuesday, May 5, 2020
7D BULLY CLUB EVERYONE WELCOME Sunday, May 3, 2020
7DBULLY CLUB EVERYONE WELCOME Tuesday, April 28, 2020
7D fox! Short night stream! Monday, April 27, 2020
7D fox! The wins start tonight! Friday, April 24, 2020
7D fox trying to rank down! Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.