Log in ยท Sign up

hanayeol Twitch icon

Rank: 23

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 8

Last seen: May 16, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

technical go Sunday, May 16, 2021
Watch my drunk play Friday, May 14, 2021
Boardi the Wanderer Tuesday, May 11, 2021
desire Tuesday, May 11, 2021
old soldier go Thursday, April 29, 2021
no bad move in the world Saturday, April 10, 2021
April Thursday, April 1, 2021
sai destroyer Friday, March 26, 2021
JUBANGO ternamja #10 (the last game) Friday, March 5, 2021
Extream A.I. Jubango Sunday, February 28, 2021
JUBANGO ternamja #9 #ogs this time Friday, February 26, 2021
go flow Friday, February 19, 2021
Battle Attack Semeai Invade Cut Tuesday, February 16, 2021
JUBANGO ternamja #8 #3gb Friday, February 12, 2021
JUBANGO ternamja #7 Friday, February 5, 2021
buzz go Sunday, January 31, 2021
JUBANGO ternamja #6 Friday, January 29, 2021
the great ColorGoServer all reviews Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Peaceful cgs Sunday, January 24, 2021
Explore ogs Saturday, January 23, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.