Log in ยท Sign up

hanayeol Twitch icon

Rank: 25

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 8

Last seen: August 5, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

wish me luck Thursday, August 5, 2021
stat go Thursday, August 5, 2021
silent hot sad go Thursday, July 29, 2021
in search of perfect move Sunday, July 18, 2021
garbage go Saturday, July 17, 2021
solid tricky diamond cut diamond garbage idonno youdonno overplay go Friday, July 16, 2021
nothing Thursday, July 15, 2021
Sudden go Tuesday, July 13, 2021
hanayella Tuesday, June 15, 2021
psychology in go Wednesday, May 26, 2021
technical go Sunday, May 16, 2021
Watch my drunk play Friday, May 14, 2021
Boardi the Wanderer Tuesday, May 11, 2021
desire Tuesday, May 11, 2021
old soldier go Thursday, April 29, 2021
no bad move in the world Saturday, April 10, 2021
April Thursday, April 1, 2021
sai destroyer Friday, March 26, 2021
JUBANGO ternamja #10 (the last game) Friday, March 5, 2021
Extream A.I. Jubango Sunday, February 28, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.