jbrooks63 Twitch icon

Rank: 3

Change this week:

Last seen: May 16, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Double ranking on fox? !Discord Sunday, May 16, 2021
Tournament game 10am EST! Then, double ranking on fox? !Discord Saturday, May 15, 2021
FOX THURSDAY!Discord Thursday, May 13, 2021
IT IS WEDNESDAY MY DUDES!Discord Wednesday, May 12, 2021
FOX 9K GRINDS FOR DOUBLE DE-RANK !Discord Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Undefeated tournament legend returns to have chat ruin his Kyu !Discord Monday, May 10, 2021
Trevoke VS ME A BATTLE FOR THE AGES. MORE BG TOURNAMENT ACTION !Discord Saturday, May 8, 2021
More tournament games tomorrow, practice today! !Discord Friday, May 7, 2021
UNDEFEATED TOURNAMENT LEGEND RETURNS!Discord Thursday, May 6, 2021
TOURNAMENT GAME WITH WE GET OUR FIRST L 9:30PM EST !Discord Thursday, May 6, 2021
WINLESS ANDY continues to see how many days until back in 11K !Discord Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Tournament prep. Timing, tenuking, titling? !Discord Monday, May 3, 2021
Getting back to DDK with the 3-4! !Discord Sunday, May 2, 2021
GO players hate him, Learn his one secret trick to get better at reading OVER NIGHT !Discord Saturday, May 1, 2021
Friday, 8k grind. !Discord Friday, April 30, 2021
THE TWO TIME TOURNAMENT CHAMPION RETURNS !Discord Thursday, April 29, 2021
Titled Terry who cant win a game drops to 11 Kyu, bet accordingly !Discord Wednesday, April 28, 2021
SDK AGAIN, can chat drop me back to DDK? !Discord Tuesday, April 27, 2021
SDK Scammer continues to win offline, but feels bad for non-believers so loses !Discord Monday, April 26, 2021
Sunday ladder games, never gonna lose again KAPPA!Discord Sunday, April 25, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.