Log in ยท Sign up

jillpls Twitch icon

Rank: 149

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 64

Last seen: February 22, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Go & Chill Monday, February 22, 2021
Go Tutorial O_O Monday, February 8, 2021
Go & Chill [English/German] Friday, February 5, 2021
Go & Sudoku TAG TEAM [English/German] Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Short Go Stream ~ [English/German] Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Western "Dan" Challenge - Let's Go! [English/Deutsch] Monday, February 1, 2021
Suffer with me through colors that literally burn your eyes to a crisp. Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Shape Shape Shape ~ [English/Deutsch] Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Here we actually Go again ~ Friday, January 22, 2021
Let's Goooo, again ~ Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Do I still know how to let Go? [Deutsch/English] Saturday, January 16, 2021
Untitled Broadcast Saturday, January 16, 2021
TSUMEGO ACTION OWO Friday, January 8, 2021
Gooooooooooooo [Deutsch/English] Friday, January 8, 2021
Nu year, nu go [Deutsch/English] Saturday, January 2, 2021
Go-od Morning ~ [Deutsch/English] Saturday, December 26, 2020
Christmas-Go [Deutsch/English] Thursday, December 24, 2020
GOwO Saturday, December 19, 2020
Let's Go - with gogoGooplet Thursday, December 17, 2020
Let's Go - ja, den pun musste ich jetzt machen Thursday, December 17, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.