Log in ยท Sign up

knight4st Twitch icon

Rank: 25

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 3

Last seen: November 23, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Studying Pros Tonight. Maybe Some Games After. Monday, November 23, 2020
Playing Viewers. Go Rippleeeeee! Sunday, November 22, 2020
Lit or Bannnnn Saturday, November 21, 2020
Yo. Nightly killing mood Thursday, November 19, 2020
Lets GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Monday, November 16, 2020
RAVEEEEE Sunday, November 15, 2020
No HNG tonight, only games Friday, November 13, 2020
Watching Hikaru No Go Live Action. Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Chill Vibe or Banned! Sunday, November 8, 2020
yo Saturday, October 31, 2020
It's that time. Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Live From LA. It's Sat Night Liveeeeeee! Sunday, October 25, 2020
Yoooooooo! Saturday, October 24, 2020
YOOOOOooooooo Saturday, September 19, 2020
Mango & Chill Friday, September 18, 2020
Chillin & Hanging Out Chat Plays Go! Thursday, September 17, 2020
Playing VS Chat Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Midnight Run Sunday, September 13, 2020
sup Friday, September 11, 2020
Over 110 today... hot weather must think slower... Monday, September 7, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.