Log in ยท Sign up

knight4st Twitch icon

Rank: 18

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 2

Last seen: May 7, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Can we hit 6D with Star Cross Opening?! Friday, May 7, 2021
Friday Fight Nights Saturday, May 1, 2021
Sunday Night Vibes Monday, April 26, 2021
Killing Mood Sunday, April 25, 2021
Missed you guys! Friday, April 23, 2021
There is peace in violence. Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Better late than never! Sunday, April 18, 2021
Nice slow games tonight. Saturday, April 17, 2021
Fack, I sold my Dogecoin too early. Friday, April 16, 2021
Yo. Peace. I come in Peace. Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Like a mother, we shall kill dragonssssss Sunday, April 11, 2021
Chill Vibes. KILL ONLY Saturday, April 10, 2021
Humpty Dumpty TENGEN Friday, April 9, 2021
Monday Games Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Live From Los Angeles, It's SNLLLLLLLL of go. Sunday, April 4, 2021
Vibes Saturday, April 3, 2021
Rank up maybe? Friday, April 2, 2021
LFG! One more game Tuesday, March 30, 2021
A few games tonight. Monday, March 29, 2021
Sat TURD day strim. #STORJ Sunday, March 28, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.