laercionogo Twitch icon

Rank: 84

Change this week: 🔺 4

Last seen: April 3, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

3º Torneio do Desassossego - Ronda 2 Saturday, April 3, 2021
3º Torneio do Desassossego Friday, April 2, 2021
Jogatina Friday, April 2, 2021
5th Latin American Pandanet League Sunday, March 28, 2021
Tsumegos and more Sunday, March 28, 2021
OGS Thursday, March 18, 2021
The Conquest of Go Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Torneio GO Sunday, March 14, 2021
Tsumegos Saturday, March 13, 2021
Playing on OGS Saturday, March 6, 2021
Torneio de Fim de Ano Sunday, December 27, 2020
There are no Ko threats in the Opening. Sunday, December 6, 2020
Lets play Saturday, December 5, 2020
More Tsumegos Saturday, November 28, 2020
Tsumego Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Back Monday, November 23, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.