Log in ยท Sign up

leiyee Twitch icon

Rank: 18

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 3

Last seen: October 21, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
Daily Fox Fiesta. Short stream, cause lazy. But let's at least get in a game or two! Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Some games on Fox? Feeling meh. Let's play meh as well! Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Fox Games. Trying hard not to die in the first corner. :x Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Fox Fox Fox. Anybody of you wants to play? Lmk! Else continuing getting murdered by the chinese. Poor cow! Sunday, October 11, 2020
Fox again. Feeling well today. Think I might even be able to count past two now! Big! :o Sunday, October 11, 2020
More Fox. Streaming again, it seems? Well, if anybody wants to play - let me know! Saturday, October 10, 2020
Fox games. Weekend time! Well rested! And still getting destroyed by chinese kids. Feelsbad :x Saturday, October 10, 2020
Back to Fox. No cow avatar :'( No Fisher time :'( But at lesat we're already used to losing over here! ^_^ Friday, October 9, 2020
Tygem. It's been a while. But I mean...how can we say no to a server that offers cow avatars? Friday, October 9, 2020
Fox. Should we try prioritising killing our opponent's groups before we kill ours or is that rude? :x Thursday, October 8, 2020
Games on Fox. Why sleep if you can watch reviews on YT? Oh right...well... next time. Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Fox. Tired again. Apparently talking on the phone from 5 to 8 AM is a thing now. Or so my neighbour thinks. Yay! Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Some Fox. Tired af today. Help me self-atari! Monday, October 5, 2020
More Fox games. How do you win won games, pt.2? Like, for real now? :x Sunday, October 4, 2020
Fox games. How do you actually win won games? :x Sunday, October 4, 2020
Some tsumego. Probs Fox later? But, yay 101weiqi for now! Sunday, October 4, 2020
Nightly Fox games. Cause 101weiqi won't let me register :'/ Saturday, October 3, 2020
Fox is weird. Maybe try this fancy two eyes thing? Saturday, October 3, 2020
Friendly game with Sai. Maybe more later? Friday, October 2, 2020
Back to Fox. How about we actually win some games today? Friday, October 2, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.