Log in ยท Sign up

leiyee Twitch icon

Rank: 23

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 4

Last seen: January 16, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

NGD game with GoDave. How about we don't die today? : ] Saturday, January 16, 2021
NGD game with Lomis. Weee, let's go! ^_^ Friday, January 8, 2021
New year. New Fox account. Old music. Let's go play some rengo instead! Friday, January 1, 2021
New year. New Fox account. Old music. Let's go! Friday, January 1, 2021
Some Fox. Slacking hard lately. Let's blame Christmas and pretend we aren't just bad and lazy! Tuesday, December 29, 2020
VGS. 'Cause in Traitor Go, at least we have excuses when we lose! Friday, December 18, 2020
Fox. Ranking down tonight? How about we don't! Friday, December 18, 2020
VGS. Traitor Go with BadukBum ^_^ Saturday, December 12, 2020
VGS. Rengo. Phantom. Something something!? Saturday, December 12, 2020
Fox 7dan clowning. Conquest, VGS or something else later? Saturday, December 12, 2020
Fox? Conquest? VGS? Choices choices choices...! Saturday, December 12, 2020
Corona Cup 2, Round 5. Non-negative score? Maybe? Thursday, December 10, 2020
Let's try Conquest of Go. Because achievements for playing ataris..count me in! Monday, December 7, 2020
Two tourney games today. Two losses. Unlucky! Still - let's review some! Sunday, December 6, 2020
Braunschweiger Niko, Round 5! Lost the CC game - but had a blast! Let's have another great game! :) Sunday, December 6, 2020
Corona Cup 2, Round 5. Let's live. Somewhere. Pleaase? Sunday, December 6, 2020
Corona Cup 2, Round 5. Starting ~10:30 CET. Let's get destroyed. :x Sunday, December 6, 2020
Still tired. Still tygem. Still losing on time. We doing great! Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tired af. Let's play some go! Tygem for now. No/new account. Low stress. Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Corona Cup 2, Round 4, starting at 8PM Friday, November 27, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.