Log in ยท Sign up

leo_welch Twitch icon

Rank: 24

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 2

Last seen: July 26, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

the grind NEVER STOPS BABY | !discord Monday, July 26, 2021
we'll do it live | !discord Saturday, July 24, 2021
let's GO... see what i did there? | !discord Monday, July 19, 2021
12 HR STREAM GET IN HERE | !discord Friday, July 16, 2021
im way early BUT IT'S GO DAY | final push for 400 followers:D | !discord Monday, July 12, 2021
ddk shenanigans | final push for 400 followers:D | !discord Monday, July 5, 2021
the best ddk | final push for 400 followers:D | !discord Friday, July 2, 2021
ddk 19x19 and tsumego! | !discord Tuesday, June 29, 2021
who needs sleep when you have go? | !discord Monday, June 28, 2021
ddk BUT SOON TO BE SDK I SWEAR | !discord Wednesday, June 23, 2021
so im basically nocturnal | !discord Tuesday, June 22, 2021
GO DAY POG POGGIES POGCHAMP | !discord Monday, June 14, 2021
DDK maybe 17k today? come hang! | !discord Tuesday, June 8, 2021
ddk 9x9, maybe bigger boards today? come hang :D | !discord Monday, May 31, 2021
CLICK ME SMILE | !discord Tuesday, May 25, 2021
hi smiley face | !discord Monday, May 24, 2021
let's GO | !discord Monday, May 17, 2021
chess, then maybe go? | !discord Monday, May 10, 2021
DDK- trying to lose my first 1000 games as quickly as possible | !discord Thursday, April 29, 2021
im early smile | !discord Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.