longagoigo Twitch icon

Rank: 102

Change this week: 🔻 3

Last seen: September 23, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
HG Go Club Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Hiroshima Gamers Go Club with Alena Friday, September 18, 2020
Floor gobans are more fun...and it’s cooler in the living room. Wednesday, September 9, 2020
The Goban is set up, let’s Go. Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Oopps, Go ! Wednesday, July 29, 2020
it’s Go. Thursday, July 23, 2020
Back to playing Go Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Go Club, go! Tuesday, July 14, 2020
HG Go Club - Regular Thursday Game Thursday, July 9, 2020
HG Go Club - weekly Wednesday game. Wednesday, July 8, 2020
HG Go Club - the sound of one stone Wednesday, July 1, 2020
A club stream, from a small club....like a babbling brook. Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Go Club match...the sound of one stone clicking. Friday, June 12, 2020
Club Play.....the Sound of One Stone clicking... Wednesday, June 10, 2020
..the Sound of One Stone clicking... Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wednesday morning playing Go online with Anker. Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Sunday night playing Go online with Eric. Sunday, February 23, 2020
Saturday night playing Go online with Eric. Saturday, February 22, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.