Log in ยท Sign up

nordicgodojo Twitch icon

Rank: 63

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 13

Last seen: October 10, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
NGD lecture: Matias on when and how to invade? Saturday, October 10, 2020
NGD lecture: Oscar on shape and shortage of liberties Saturday, September 26, 2020
NGD lecture: Viktor on Ko-riosities #2 Saturday, September 12, 2020
NGD lecture: Oscar on the Endgame Saturday, August 29, 2020
Viktor on Ko-riosities Saturday, August 22, 2020
Jeff in Belief on Influence and Thickness Saturday, August 8, 2020
Oscar on good and bad exchanges Saturday, July 25, 2020
Matias on Tenuki Saturday, July 11, 2020
Nordic Go Dojo Teachers' exhibition match Saturday, June 27, 2020
Lukas on Practical Tsumego Saturday, June 13, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.