nordicgodojo Twitch icon

Rank: 55

Change this week: 🔺 1

Last seen: April 10, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

NGD Lecture: Jeff on managing time pressure Saturday, April 10, 2021
NGD Lecture: Oscar on Moyō and whole-board plans Saturday, March 27, 2021
NGD Lecture: Jeff on Enduring Saturday, March 13, 2021
NGD Lecture: Oscar on winning won games Saturday, March 13, 2021
NGD Lecture: Oscar on resigning and winning lost games Saturday, February 13, 2021
NGD lecture: Matias on risk and uncertainty Saturday, January 23, 2021
NGD lecture: Oscar on judging the value of territory Saturday, January 9, 2021
NGD Toroid Go Tournament coverage, KO stage! Sunday, December 27, 2020
NGD Toroid Go Tournament coverage! Sunday, December 27, 2020
NGD Lecture: Oscar on emotional attachments Saturday, December 12, 2020
NGD Lecture: Oscar on the value of stones Saturday, November 28, 2020
NGD Lecture: Viktor on probes Saturday, November 14, 2020
1st Pixel Go Tournament Stream Saturday, October 31, 2020
NGD lecture: Lukas on Shin–Park best-of-seven match Saturday, October 24, 2020
NGD lecture: Matias on when and how to invade? Saturday, October 24, 2020
NGD lecture: Oscar on shape and shortage of liberties Saturday, September 26, 2020
NGD lecture: Viktor on Ko-riosities #2 Saturday, September 12, 2020
NGD lecture: Oscar on the Endgame Saturday, August 29, 2020
Viktor on Ko-riosities Saturday, August 22, 2020
Jeff in Belief on Influence and Thickness Saturday, August 8, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.