Log in ยท Sign up

notpouta Twitch icon

Rank: 101

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 19

Last seen: November 5, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

incognito mode - variety strim Thursday, November 5, 2020
goban violence, speed fuseki, end game momentum Tuesday, October 27, 2020
incognito mode. TTS enabled. Picking new sub alerts Monday, October 26, 2020
violent josekis, speed fusekis, midgame fighting momentum Wednesday, October 21, 2020
the absolute DDK legend returns Sunday, October 18, 2020
radio go channel Monday, September 28, 2020
come play some 4 color go. NEW ALERTS. Special one for 5 gifted subs Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Some games vs chat? NEW ALERTS. Special one for 5 gifted subs Tuesday, September 22, 2020
NEW ALERTS. Special one for 5 gifted subs Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Playing on Variant Go Server. 4 Color Go Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Playing on Variant Go Server. 3 Color Go Monday, September 21, 2020
chill stream. finding new alerts for follows/subs Monday, September 21, 2020
doing tsumegos Monday, September 21, 2020
chat plays go against me Monday, September 21, 2020
tsumego daddy Saturday, September 19, 2020
playing go tournament game Saturday, September 19, 2020
19x19 4 color pixel go against chat Saturday, September 19, 2020
19x19 4 color go against chat Saturday, September 19, 2020
zen rengo Friday, September 18, 2020
4 color go vs chat Friday, September 18, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.