Log in ยท Sign up

pigth3shoveler Twitch icon

Rank: 114

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 9

Last seen: March 2, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

GoQuest 9x9 Blitz Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Turno National Go League vs Luca F Monday, February 22, 2021
Turno End Polio Now vs Alex P Sunday, February 21, 2021
Partita giornaliera di Go Sunday, February 14, 2021
Turno End Polio Now vs ZinMish Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Turno National Go League vs Luciano B Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Guardamo insieme Italia-Belgio Go Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Partita giornaliera a Go Sunday, February 7, 2021
Serata GoQuest 9x9 Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Turno National Go League vs Francesco M Thursday, January 28, 2021
Turno di End Polio Now vs Angel Z Sunday, January 24, 2021
Turno di National Go League vs Davide L Saturday, January 23, 2021
Turno di National Go League vs Christian M Saturday, January 9, 2021
Turno Conference A National Go League vs Marcello F Monday, January 4, 2021
Turno Interconference National Go League vs Paolo S Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Partita giornaliera a go Monday, December 28, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.