punk1973 Twitch icon

Rank: 107

Change this week: πŸ”» 6

Last seen: November 13, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

λ…Έλ§ˆμ΄ν¬ λ°”λ‘‘ 방솑 Friday, November 13, 2020
초보 λ°”λ‘‘ 방솑 Monday, October 26, 2020
λ°”λ‘‘ 보고 λ‘λŠ” 방솑 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
λ°”λ‘‘ 초보 방솑 Monday, October 19, 2020
λ°”λ‘‘ ν›„ ν•˜κ³ μ‹Άμ€ κ²Œμž„ Friday, October 16, 2020
초보 바둑방솑 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
타이젬 λ°”λ‘‘ Friday, October 9, 2020
타이젬 λŒ€κ΅­ Wednesday, October 7, 2020
타이젬바둑 잠깐 Monday, October 5, 2020
λ°”λ‘‘ λ‘λŠ” 방솑 Friday, September 25, 2020
타이젬 λ°”λ‘‘ λ‘λŠ” 방솑 Friday, September 18, 2020
타이젬 7단 λ‹€μ‹œ μ˜¬λΌκ°€κΈ° Wednesday, September 9, 2020
let's go 7d Wednesday, August 19, 2020
잠 μ•ˆμžκ³  λ…Έλž˜λ“£λŠ” 방솑(31μ‹œκ°„) ν˜„μž¬ 진행쀑 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
let's go 7d in tygem Wednesday, August 19, 2020
λ°”λ‘‘λ‘λŠ” 방솑 let's go 7d Wednesday, August 19, 2020
프리코넀or바둑방솑 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
λ°”λ‘‘λ‘λŠ” 방솑 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
사이버 였둜 λ‘λŠ” 방솑 Tuesday, June 9, 2020
ν•œκ΅­μΈ λ°”λ‘‘ 술먹고 μ§€λŠ”λ°©μ†‘ Monday, June 8, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.