Log in ยท Sign up

seequ_ Twitch icon

Rank: 77

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 6

Last seen: April 9, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Corona Cup 3 Round 5 Friday, April 9, 2021
Let's grind some Fox Saturday, April 3, 2021
Corona Cup 3 Round 3 | no kibitz, questions ok | headache edition Friday, March 26, 2021
NGD goodness Monday, March 22, 2021
Corona Cup 3 Round 2 | no kibitz, but questions ok Saturday, March 20, 2021
funny balls go click Thursday, March 18, 2021
Corona Cup 3 Round 1 | no kibitz, questions ok Sunday, March 14, 2021
let's try out IGS Wednesday, March 10, 2021
random strim random games Saturday, March 6, 2021
BGA tournament round 6 | 6-0 or 5-1? Sunday, February 28, 2021
BGA tournament round 5 | coffee = victory Saturday, February 27, 2021
BGA tournament round 4 | coffee = victory Saturday, February 27, 2021
surprise late morning strim Wednesday, February 24, 2021
surprise morning strim Tuesday, February 23, 2021
teaching game and reviews, just ask for one (ogs <6k) Monday, February 22, 2021
BGA tournament round 3 | fast like a snail Sunday, February 21, 2021
BGA tournament round 2 | fast like a snail Sunday, February 21, 2021
BGA tournament round 1 | turtling Saturday, February 20, 2021
noon games for noon reason Thursday, December 17, 2020
going through Corona Cup games (with NGD reviews!) Friday, December 11, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.