shisu04 Twitch icon

Rank: 26

Change this week:

Last seen: January 18, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

[GER] Ein wenig zocken auf Fox und evtl. Rengo?! Monday, January 18, 2021
[GER] 4. DGoB Bundesliga MV2 vs ChDrachen Brett 4 Thursday, January 14, 2021
[GER] Entspannt in den Abend und dann BuLi! Thursday, January 14, 2021
[GER] Geht da Tenuki?! Thursday, January 7, 2021
[GER] Rocky Road to Shodan?! Monday, January 4, 2021
[GER] I wanna be the very best⁴ Thursday, December 31, 2020
[GER] I wanna be the very best³ Wednesday, December 30, 2020
[GER] Frankfurter CoronaCup Runde #8 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
[GER] I wanna be the very best² Tuesday, December 29, 2020
[GER] Jubango Madness Runde #4 Monday, December 28, 2020
[GER] I wanna be the very best~ Monday, December 28, 2020
[GER] Spontan ein bissel auf div. servern zocken :) Tuesday, December 22, 2020
[GER] Frankfurter CoronaCup R#7 Saturday, December 19, 2020
[GER] Zocken auf KGS Wednesday, December 16, 2020
[GER] Frankfurter CoronaCup R#6 Wednesday, December 16, 2020
[GER] 4. DGoB Bundesliga Brett 4 {MVUnited2 vs. Mannheimer Tomaten} Thursday, December 10, 2020
[GER] Bissel Zocken und Partien anschauen~ Tuesday, December 8, 2020
[GER] Frankfurter CoronaCup #5 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
[GER] Braunschweiger Niko Turnier & etwas labern Sunday, December 6, 2020
[GER] Schnacken, Tsumegos und Co Sunday, December 6, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.