Log in ยท Sign up

telegraphgo Twitch icon

Rank: 28

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 1

Last seen: January 15, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

back to 7d tonight? Friday, January 15, 2021
new emotes new badges new internet new me Tuesday, January 12, 2021
I've unlocked the secret Sunday, January 3, 2021
Playing versus 9d :D Wednesday, December 30, 2020
A game and a Shuusaku lecture later Tuesday, December 29, 2020
chilling and watching top pro games Sunday, December 20, 2020
Ke Jie #2 versus Shin Jinseo #1 LIVE commentary! Sunday, December 13, 2020
Top Pro Live Commentary (Ke Jie, Park Junghwan, and more!) Saturday, December 12, 2020
Go games and Go commentary Friday, December 11, 2020
Top Pro games, pro AGA games, and i'll even play one too! Monday, December 7, 2020
Pro Games Watch Party featuring Ke Jie and more! Sunday, December 6, 2020
Fox 7d + Shin Jinseo vs. Park Jungwhan Super Match LIVE Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Wbaduk blitz to 7d Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nongshim Cup featuring Shin Jinseo and Tang Weixing (LIVE 7d commentary) Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Nongshim Cup featuring Shibano Toramaru and Shin Minjun LIVE (7d commentary) Sunday, November 22, 2020
The prestigious Nongshim Cup returns! JPN vs. CHN LIVE Friday, November 20, 2020
my fox avatar is the best fox, change my mind Monday, November 9, 2020
playing Zchen 9dan????? :O Saturday, November 7, 2020
We're putting the stones on the blue circles only, this time Wednesday, November 4, 2020
komi is overpowered, just watch and see Monday, November 2, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.