telegraphgo Twitch icon

Rank: 28

Change this week:

Last seen: October 22, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
SUPER MATCH: World #1 versus World #3, Round 3 LIVE 7d commentary Thursday, October 22, 2020
Shin Jinseo vs. Park Jungwhan SUPER MATCH Round 2 LIVE 7d commentary Wednesday, October 21, 2020
7d no worries head empty Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Shin Jinseo #1 versus Park Jungwhan #3 LIVE (7d commentary) Monday, October 19, 2020
Declining all 8dan challenges Sunday, October 18, 2020
chillin and trying to be a good villain Wednesday, October 14, 2020
ke jie going beastmode versus tang weixing in the grand finals Monday, October 12, 2020
4 stones vs. KataGo games + Ke Jie will WIN a tournament later Monday, October 12, 2020
3 stones vs. KataGo games + Ke Jie will WIN a tournament later Monday, October 12, 2020
Ke Jie is on fire! Pro Go watch party Sunday, October 11, 2020
Friday night chill - wanna play pixel go? Friday, October 9, 2020
Pros and Woes Thursday, October 8, 2020
challenging omelette to prove that my stones can make a big area Sunday, October 4, 2020
Using newfound power to crush 6dans like never before Saturday, October 3, 2020
Fox 7d but every game is a series of disasters Thursday, October 1, 2020
BIG Bo3 against skyward666! Sunday, September 20, 2020
7d Fox practice for BIG match tomorrow vs. Skyward666! Saturday, September 19, 2020
Park Jungwhan v. Ke Jie Grudge Match! (and a lot more) Saturday, August 29, 2020
Park Jungwhan v. Ke Jie Nongshim Cup Finals! (and some 6d play) Saturday, August 22, 2020
Park Jungwhan v. Fan Tingyu! and more fun Thursday, August 20, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.