thelovingsun Twitch icon

Rank: 1

Change this week:

Last seen: September 26, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Stream title Date
WINNING ALL DAY AND NOT LOSING ALL NIGHT!!!!! THE START OF THE STREAM IS THE END OF THE DAY!!! SHORT STRIM TONIGHT!!!!!! Saturday, September 26, 2020
WOW! IS THIS A NEW STREAM? NEVER SEEN THIS ONE BEFORE! WHO COULD THIS POSSIBLY BE? THIS IS A WINNING STREAM AND WILL NEV Friday, September 25, 2020
ASCENDED STREAMER!!!!!!!!! I HAVE ACHIEVED TRUE ENLIGHTENMENT!!!! FINALLY UNDERSTAND THE TRUTH BEHIND REALITY AND IN FRO Thursday, September 24, 2020
SUN PLAYS CHAT TODAY!!!! NEVER STOPPING!!!! ALWAYS WINNING ALWAYS LEARNING SOMETIMES ROLLING!!!! ALWAYS NEVER NOT YES WO Wednesday, September 23, 2020
LATE NIGHT SUN!!!! IT DOESN'T MATTER HOW DARK IT GETS THE SUN WILL SHINE!!!!! NO STOPPING!!!! I WILL CONTINUE TO BURN!!! Tuesday, September 22, 2020
ANOTHER YEAR OLDER, ANOTHER YEAR OF LEARNING!!!! ANOTHER YEAR OF TSUMEGO!!!!! ANOTHER YEAR OF SCIENTIFIC CALCULATION AN Monday, September 21, 2020
VERY SHORT BIRTHDAY STREAM POG!!! EPIC!!! WOW!!! YEP!!! TODAY IS THE START OF A DAY THAT IS NOT JUST ANY DAY!!!!!! YEP! Sunday, September 20, 2020
TODAY WE WILL BE TRAVELING BACK THROUGH TIME INTO THE FUTURE LEANRING ABOUT YEP AND WINNING ALL GAMES AND LEARNING ABOUT Saturday, September 19, 2020
TRUE ASCENDED 13DAN GO PLAYING HERE! DESTROYING OPPONENTS AND NEVER LOSING!!!!!!!! PLAYING GEOGUESSER LATER!!!!!!!!!!!! Friday, September 18, 2020
FINDING OUT THE REAL MEANING OF PLAYING GO!!!! IMPROVING EVERY DAY!! WILL PLAY ON VARIANT SERVER LATER TODAY!!!!!!!!! Thursday, September 17, 2020
ANOTHER DAY OF ENJOYING THIS GREAT GAME!!!!!! ANOTHER DAY OF WINNING ALL GAMES!!!!!!!! ANOTHER DAY OF ADVANCED TESUGI!! Wednesday, September 16, 2020
JOURNEYING TO THE LAND OF GOLDEN TESUGI AND DISCOVERING WHAT IT TRULY MEANS TO PLAY GO!!!!!!!!!!! YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP Tuesday, September 15, 2020
ALWAYS IMPROVING!!! CONSTANTLY GETTING BETTER!!!! INNOVATING THE FUTURE AND ALWAYS WINNING!!!!!! YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP Monday, September 14, 2020
TENGEN IS IN THE PAST!!! THE NEW ERA OF ELVENGEN BEGINS TODAY!!!! EXCEEDING ALL EXPECTATIONS AND ACHIEVING THE IMPOSSIBL Sunday, September 13, 2020
TENGEN FIRST MOVE ONLY!!!! BLITZ ONLY!!!! THINKING??? MAYBE!!!! LOSING??? NEVER!!!!!! SUN WILL ROLL ALL OPPONENTS AND WI Saturday, September 12, 2020
ONCE AGAIN CONTINUING ON THE NEVER ENDING JOURNEY OF GO!!!!!! TSUMEGO!!! THEN GAMES!!!!! THEN ????? YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP Friday, September 11, 2020
SUN IS THE GREATEST DESIGNER IN THE WORLD!!!! I DESIGN THE GOBAN AS I PLEASE WITH BEAUTIFUL TESUGI AND AMAZING STRATEGY Thursday, September 10, 2020
USING NEW KNOWLEDGE TO TAKE OVER THE ENTIRE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!! TODAY WILL BE THE GREATEST DAY OF ALL TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wednesday, September 9, 2020
LESSON WITH EGF 6D!!!!!! WILL BE INSTRUCTIVE AND GREAT!!!!!!! TODAY WILL BE THE GREATEST DAY OF ALL TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wednesday, September 9, 2020
TODAY WILL BE THE GREATEST DAY OF ALL TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP YEP Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Log in to see more stream data.