thelovingsun Twitch icon

Rank: 2

Change this week:

Last seen: May 17, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

TODAY IS COLLECTION DAY! I WILL BE COLLECTING ALL OF THE TESUGI AROUND THE GOBAN AND PLAYING ONLY THE BEST MOVES THERE IS NO OTHER OPTION WE Monday, May 17, 2021
THE TESUGI CHAMPION STEPS INTO THE OCTAGON FOR A FINAL FIGHT ONLY ONE WILL STAND AT THE END WHO WILL IT BE????? (GONE WRONG)(GONE BIG)(GONE) Sunday, May 16, 2021
AFTER COUNTLESS EONS AND EPOCHS HAVE PASSED THE SUN HAS RETURNED TO SHINE ONCE MORE NEVER AGAIN WILL DARKNESS SHOW ALL OF REALITY WILL BE CO Saturday, May 15, 2021
HUGE GAME TODAY!!!! REVIEWING GAME WITH TELEGRAPH AND IT WILL BE EPIC AND FUN AND GREAT AND AWESOME AND THERE IS NOT A BETTER THING TO WATCH Saturday, May 8, 2021
LEGENDARY SWORDSMAN CUTTING THROUGH THE SHACKLES OF REALITY AND PREFORMING MIRACLES ON THE GOBAN BRINGING THE DEAD TO LIFE AND MAKING THE LI Thursday, May 6, 2021
THE ANCIENT SCIENTIST NECROMANCER GOD LEGEND TOILS ANOTHER DAY TO CREATE LIFE FROM NOTHING BUT STONE WILL HE SUCCEED OR FAIL???????????????? Wednesday, May 5, 2021
TODAY WE WILL BE TAKING A TOUR OF THE ANCIENT MESOPOTAMIAN CIVILIZATION AND TRYING TO UNDERSTAND THE ANCIENT LOST TESUGI THAT WILL ALLOW US Monday, May 3, 2021
GREATNESS IS WITHIN REACH WITH AN ENDLESS VOLLEY OF TESUGI WE WILL CRUSH OUR OPPENENTS AND ASCEND TO A HIGHER DIMENSION WHERE THE ROADS ARE Sunday, May 2, 2021
THE UNIVERSE IS WITHIN OUR GRASP AFTER COUNTLESS YEARS OF GRUELING STRUGGLE WE WILL FINALLY UNSHAKLE OURSELVES FROM THE BOUNDS OF REALITY AN Saturday, May 1, 2021
UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU WHAT LETTER IS NEXT???? UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU Friday, April 30, 2021
WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WHAT DOES IT MEAN?????? WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW Thursday, April 29, 2021
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE WHAT DOES IT MEAN??? EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Wednesday, April 28, 2021
GREAT AMAZING PLAYING GREAT AMAZING GAME GREAT AMAZING TESUJI IN GREAT AMAZING WOW YES GREAT AMAIZNG PLAYER GREAT AMAIZN Sunday, April 25, 2021
FRIDAY GAME REVIEW WITH TELEGRAPH ON SATURN DAY? WOW SUPER HIGH LEVEL COMMENTARY GAME KNOWLEDGE PROGRAM STUDY REVIEW WAT Saturday, April 24, 2021
ELITE GAMER WILL PROVE ONCE AND FOR ALL WHO THE GREATEST COMPETETOR IS BY CRUSHING THE COMPETITION AND DOMINATING THE EN Friday, April 23, 2021
TODAY WE WILL BE VISITING THE ANCIENT MESOPOTAMIAN GO TEMPLE TO SEARCH FOR ANCIENT ARTIFACTS WHICH WILL SHOW US THE GREA Thursday, April 22, 2021
UTIZILING SPACE-TIME MANIFESTATIONS TO CONTROL THE INTERSECTIONS ON THE GOBAN ALL TESUJI ARE WITHIN MY GRASP ALL GROUPS Wednesday, April 21, 2021
USING MY BRAIN TO ANALYZE THE BOARD WITH PERFECT PERCISION AND ACCURACY BEST TESUGI ONLY HONTE ONLY BEST MOVES ONLY GOIN Tuesday, April 20, 2021
EMPEROR OF BYO YOMI KING OF TIME LORD OF SECONDS WHEN I READ TIME ITSELF REFUSES TO MOVE USING EVERY SECOND TO ANNIHILAT Monday, April 19, 2021
I WILL BY CONTACTING MY TESUGI LAWYERS ABOUT THIS INCIDENT YOU SHOULD EXPECT TO HEAR FROM THEM I WILL TAKE YOU FOR ALL Y Sunday, April 18, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.