thelovingsun Twitch icon

Rank: 4

Change this week: 🔺 2

Last seen: April 12, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

THIS IS THE TESUGI POLICE COME OUT WITH YOUR HANDS UP YOU ARE UNDER ARREST FOR USE OF ILLEGAL HONTE MOVES YOU HAVE THE R Monday, April 12, 2021
WELCOME TO MY PRESENTATION TODAY WE WILL BE DISCUSSING HOW TO PLAY THE PERFECT MOVE EVERY SINGLE TIME IT'S EASY ALL YOU Sunday, April 11, 2021
THIS IS THE TESUGI FACTORY WE CREATE HALF THE WORLDS TESUGI AND SHIP THEM OUT ALL AROUND THE WORLD OVER HERE YOU CAN SEE Saturday, April 10, 2021
REVIEWING SHIN MINJUN VS LEE CHANGHO WITH TELEGRAPH TONIGHT WILL TRY TO LEARN AND ENJOY COME EPIC AWESOME TESUGI AND PRO Friday, April 9, 2021
AFTER A DEVASTATING DEAFEAT WILL SUN CLAW HIS WAY BACK TO VICTORY????? FIND OUT LATER ON TODAYS EPISODE OF SUN BEING BAD Friday, April 9, 2021
STANDING ON THE DEFENSIVE INDICATES INSUFFICIENT STRENGTH; ATTACKING, A SUPERABUNDANCE OF STRENGTH TO SEE VICTORY ONLY W Thursday, April 8, 2021
ALL WARFARE IS BASED ON DECEPTION HENCE WHEN ABLE TO ATTCK WE MUST SEEM UNABLE WHEN USING OUR FORCES WE MUST SEEM INACTI Wednesday, April 7, 2021
HERO OF GO RETURNS TO SAVE THE HOPELESS PEONS OF FOX AND REMOVE THEM OF THEIR SUFFERING BY SENDING THEM TO EASIER RANKS Monday, April 5, 2021
WRITING MY BIOGRAPHY WILL BE OUT SOON IT WILL TELL THE STORY OF HOW I WAS THE FIRST HUMAN TO JUMP ON A TRAMPOLINE INTO S Sunday, April 4, 2021
WALKING STEP BY STEP TOWARDS A GREATER FUTURE CREATING GREATNESS WITH EVERY BREATH AND FUELING PROGRESS THROUGH EXEPTIO Saturday, April 3, 2021
WATCHING GAMES ON FOX WITH TELEGRAPH LATER GOING TO BE VERY FUN YES WOW VERY ENJOYABLE YES WOW GOOD TIMES HAHA YES WOW Y Saturday, April 3, 2021
ONCE AGAIN GO SEIGEN CAME TO ME IN A DREAM AND SAID: SUN THE WORLD IS IN DANGER YOU MUST WIN 100 GAMES IN A ROW OR THE W Friday, April 2, 2021
TRYING HARD TODAY GOING TO USE EVERY BRAIN CELL I WAS GIVEN TO DOMINATE THE COMPETITION WITH RUTHLESS AGRESSION AND SOLI Thursday, April 1, 2021
TODAY A POND DWELLING CHAMPION WILL TAKE OVER THE FOX UNIVERSE AND PROVE ONCE AND FOR ALL THAT AMPHIBIANS ARE THE BEST G Wednesday, March 31, 2021
GOING HUGE TODAY GET READY FOR THE GREATEST GO PLAYER TO STOMP THE MISCREANTS WHO CHALLENGE MY GREATNESS TODAY IS THE G Tuesday, March 30, 2021
BIG MAN IN A BIG WORLD PLAYING BIG MOVES MAKING BIG DECISIONS USING BIG STRATEGIES SPEAKING BIG WORDS THROWING BIG GAMES Monday, March 29, 2021
THE UNIVERSE IS SMALL THE SOLAR SYSTEM IS SMALL THE PLANET IS SMALL THE WOLRD AS WE KNOW IT IS SMALL MY HEAD IS H U G E Sunday, March 28, 2021
VICTORY IS WITHIN OUR GRAPH ALL WE HAVE TO DO IS WIN AND THEN WE WILL HAVE WON COME WATCH A SAGE PREFORM MIRACLES TURNIN Saturday, March 27, 2021
NUMBER ONE VICTORY ROYAL YEAH FORTNITE WE BOUT TO GET DOWN (GET DOWN) TEN KILLS ON THE BOARD RIGHT NOW 🥵 JUST WIPED OUT Friday, March 26, 2021
VANQUISHING FOES AND SLAYING OUR ENEMIES WE WILL FREE THE STONES FROM THE EVIL TYRANTS WHO HOLD THEM CAPTIVE IN STRONGHO Thursday, March 25, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.