Log in ยท Sign up

usgoweb Twitch icon

Rank: 6

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 1

Last seen: July 25, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

2021 e-Go Congress - Closing Ceremony (Sunday, July 25, 1-3 PM EDT) Sunday, July 25, 2021
2021 e-Go Congress - Myongji University Special Reviews with Yoonyoung Kim 8p (Saturday, July 24, 8-11 PM EDT) Sunday, July 25, 2021
2021 e-Go Congress - Special Lectures with In-seong Hwang 8d and Calvin Sun 1p (Saturday, July 24, 4:30-7:00 PM EDT) Saturday, July 24, 2021
2021 e-Go Congress - Pandanet-AGA City League Finals: NYC vs Canwa Vancouver 1, with Michael Redmond 9p (Friday, July 23, 8-11 PM EDT) Saturday, July 24, 2021
2021 e-Go Congress - Pair Go Event Top Board Commentaries, with Stephanie Yin 1p (Thursday, July 22, 8-11 PM EDT) Friday, July 23, 2021
2021 e-Go Congress - DDK Game Reviews & Random Opening Challenge, with Ryan Li 3p (Wednesday, July 21, 8-11 PM EDT) Thursday, July 22, 2021
2021 e-Go Congress - Twitch Plays KataGo, with Eric Lui 2p and Jeremy Chiu 7d (Tuesday, July 20, 8-11 PM EDT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021
2021 e-Go Congress - Special Lecture and e-Go Open Reviews with In-seong Hwang 8d (Monday, July 19, 8-11 PM EDT) Monday, July 19, 2021
2021 e-Go Congress - Special Lecture with Myungwan Kim (9P) and Julie Burrall (Sunday, July 18, 6-8 PM EDT) Sunday, July 18, 2021
2021 e-Go Congress Opening Ceremony (Saturday, July 17, 1-3 PM ET) Saturday, July 17, 2021
AlphaGo vs. AlphaGo Game #50 with Michael Redmond 9p: Sunday June 27, 7 PM ET Sunday, June 27, 2021
Redmond's Reviews #29: Sakata Eio 7p vs Hosokawa Chihiro 7p (November 22, 7 PM Eastern Time) Sunday, November 22, 2020
Redmond's Reviews #28: Michael Redmond 9p vs O Meien 9p (November 15, 7 PM Eastern Time) Sunday, November 15, 2020
AlphaGo vs. AlphaGo with Michael Redmond 9p: Game 49 (November 1, 7 PM Eastern Time) Sunday, November 1, 2020
AlphaGo vs. AlphaGo with Michael Redmond 9p: Game 48 (October 25, 8 PM Eastern Time) Sunday, October 25, 2020
RERUN: Myungwan Kim 9p reviews Board 1, Round 4 of e-Go Congress Open (October 4, 8-9:15 PM EDT) Sunday, October 4, 2020
AlphaGo vs AlphaGo with Michael Redmond: Game 47 (September 27, 8-9:30 PM EDT) Sunday, September 27, 2020
Redmond's Reviews #27: Ke Jie 9p (W) vs Xie Ke 8p (B), September 20, 8-9:30 PM EDT Sunday, September 20, 2020
Redmond's Reviews #26: Go Seigen 9p (W) vs Yamabe Toshiro 6p (B), September 13, 8-9:30 PM EDT Sunday, September 13, 2020
Rerun: Guo Juan 5p's Reviews (September 6, 8-9:30 PM EDT) Sunday, September 6, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.