Log in ยท Sign up

zchenmike Twitch icon

Rank: 858

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”ป 853

Last seen: August 18, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

More DEfense, Soap show, and dino-chicken nuggets? Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Nimble play at Fox 9dan, and dino-chicken nuggets? Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Go featuring no attacking 9dan Defense play Saturday, August 14, 2021
Art of 9dan Defensikve play Thursday, August 12, 2021
Back from Chicago! Beat up Fox 8s if there aren't any 9s. Monday, August 9, 2021
Regular Fox 9dan programming or Demo: How to beat 8dans Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Demonstration: How to beat 8dans + TV Show You are my Glory (E-sports?) + FOOD? Thursday, July 29, 2021
Demo Stream: How to beat Fox 8dans Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Demo Stream: How to beat Fox 7dans Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Fox 9dan or How to beat Fox 7dan clinic. Sunday, July 25, 2021
New Account Speedrunning- currently 5dan Saturday, July 24, 2021
New Account or 9dan fox: Dino Chicken nugget for every WIN? Thursday, July 22, 2021
9dan fox or New Account: Dino Chicken nugget for every WIN? Thursday, July 22, 2021
9dan Fox. More pushups today Tuesday, July 20, 2021
9dan Fox. Doing pushups today to relieve guilt for missing my own Simul Sunday. Monday, July 12, 2021
9dan Fox and Transatlantic League battle Saturday, July 10, 2021
Winning back to 9dan + watching Cheesy Soaps Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Speedrunning back to 9dan Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Foul-Mood Speedrun 8 to 9dan after spending 3 hours crawling through traffic Tuesday, June 29, 2021
9dan fox, start new speedrun to 9dan later Friday, June 25, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.