zchenmike Twitch icon

Rank: 5

Change this week:

Last seen: July 29, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Demonstration: How to beat 8dans + TV Show You are my Glory (E-sports?) + FOOD? Thursday, July 29, 2021
Demo Stream: How to beat Fox 8dans Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Demo Stream: How to beat Fox 7dans Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Fox 9dan or How to beat Fox 7dan clinic. Sunday, July 25, 2021
New Account Speedrunning- currently 5dan Saturday, July 24, 2021
New Account or 9dan fox: Dino Chicken nugget for every WIN? Thursday, July 22, 2021
9dan fox or New Account: Dino Chicken nugget for every WIN? Thursday, July 22, 2021
9dan Fox. More pushups today Tuesday, July 20, 2021
9dan Fox. Doing pushups today to relieve guilt for missing my own Simul Sunday. Monday, July 12, 2021
9dan Fox and Transatlantic League battle Saturday, July 10, 2021
Winning back to 9dan + watching Cheesy Soaps Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Speedrunning back to 9dan Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Foul-Mood Speedrun 8 to 9dan after spending 3 hours crawling through traffic Tuesday, June 29, 2021
9dan fox, start new speedrun to 9dan later Friday, June 25, 2021
FULL tilt 9dan defense Thursday, June 24, 2021
Fox 9dan defense (farming weak 9dans) Wednesday, June 23, 2021
9dan defense! Thursday, June 17, 2021
9dan Fox games and see to some Tsumego Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Transatlantic Pro Tournament and Play our own games and watch Sunday, June 13, 2021
Transatlantic Pro tournament: Battle for France! Sunday, June 13, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.