zeroben0 Twitch icon

Rank: 31

Change this week: 🔺 8

Last seen: November 21, 2020

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

A pretentious 8d guy playing on Fox (new emotes!) !emotes Saturday, November 21, 2020
Back on Twitch, Fox/KGS 8D !emotes Friday, November 20, 2020
Couple of games on Fox then live commentary of Ali Jabarin 2p VS Lukas Kramer 6d Sunday, October 18, 2020
Training for the European Championship Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Fox/KGS 8d Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Tanguy Le Calvé 1p vs Wang Zhiyuan 5d (Europe Vs Fudan Uni) Monday, September 14, 2020
Europe VS Fudan university (7-6), opponent is Wang Zhiyuan 5d Friday, September 11, 2020
Games on KGS and Fox - 8 dan Thursday, September 10, 2020
Slow game with Tanguy Le Calvé 1p + Review later Tuesday, September 8, 2020
8d Games Fox/KGS Sunday, September 6, 2020
Post European Team Championship Stream Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Practice games before Pandanet Finals this weekend Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Playing on Fox - 8d Thursday, August 13, 2020
Lukas Podpera 7d - Thomas Debarre 7d, Commentary of the corona master league Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Sub goal : 20 suscribers by the end of the month, one random will be chosen for a teaching game with ben0 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Playing on Fox or KGS 8d Monday, August 3, 2020
Playing on Fox or KGS 8d/9d Friday, July 31, 2020
KGS8d Wednesday, July 22, 2020
KGS, playing with Ali Jabarin 2p Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Fox Go 9d Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.