Log in ยท Sign up

zyf4 Twitch icon

Rank: 70

Change this week: ๐Ÿ”บ 6

Last seen: August 14, 2021

Streaming and graph data are compiled from periodic snapshots and may not reflect exact Twitch figures. Ranks are based on aggregated viewers captured by snapshot over the last 2-month period and are for entertainment purposes only. Graphs are smoothed and stylized.

Playing a bit of Go Saturday, August 14, 2021
New affiliate status Saturday, July 24, 2021
Affiliate? Me? Sunday, July 11, 2021
still nearing affiliate Saturday, July 10, 2021
nearing affiliate Saturday, July 3, 2021
Got to 5k on OGS, will I keep it or fall back to 6k? Friday, July 2, 2021
Thermals overwhelming Saturday, June 26, 2021
Taking it easy Saturday, June 19, 2021
Relaxing go stream? Saturday, June 12, 2021
More go? without accelerating? Saturday, June 5, 2021
Who's this person? When'd he get here? Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Log in to see more data and follow this streamer.